ED 650 Final Project

I decided that if I were to actually do a proposal for such a project, the final product probably would not be in the form of a paper, but it would be online on as a website. So I created a google site for my final project proposal. I would have preferred to use wordpress as the platform because I think the available themes for design and the available plug-ins to add functionality are much more sophisticated then what is available in google sites…but I took liberties with some of the images and claiming fair use for educational purposes for this project so I wanted to keep it private and only available to those I chose to share it with (this class).

The project can be found at: https://sites.google.com/a/alaska.edu/treadwell-area/

If you have any issues with opening the files, please let me know and I will recheck the shared settings.

I uploaded my presentation to YouTube (in an unlisted format). It can be found here: http://youtu.be/ZSYB22BT9AA

final project comments

Leave a Reply

